Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the woman who will understand me and accept all the love that I have to give.

In his own words

I am a focused and driven individual. I am a firm believer in God. I love to write poetry. There is nothing like writing mere words melodically arranged to make art. Art that can touch someone deep to their core. I love to cook. I am currently attending the University of Houston in the evenings with the goal of obtaining my Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science. I have 3 beautiful daughters in whom I adore and I love spending time with. I am a unique individual. I have a big heart. I am a really affectionate person. I like to hug and I don't take anything for granted. I believe a woman is supposed to have her chair pulled out for her, have her door opened for her, and be treated to a nice time without the expectation of getting anything in return. Chivalry isn't dead nor is it resting in peace. I love to bowl and play baseball. I like to play board games. I have a great career with an Oil Gas company in Houston. If I had a phrase that would describe me it would be "Don't judge me by the cars I drive because they are materialistic; Judge me by the character that drives me because in the end it is what really matters." A car can get you many places but good character can take you places that you never dreamed of. I am looking for someone who I can grow with. Someone who understands me for who I am. I'm looking to make a lasting connection. I have learned in my short time on this earth that maturity isn't defined by the age we carry, it is defined by how we carry ourselves. I'm a very humble and nice person. I'm full of energy and full of life. There is a woman out there who will love the fact that I am very sincere, affectionate and just a natural loving person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, PF Changs Bistro, anything that tastes good and gives you a great feeling when you leave out the eatery.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

i love going to work, raising my children, playing sports, bowling. I love to cook!

For fun

I like to bowl. I like reading books, Relaxing, Watching movies at home, Playing baseball

Last read

Uncommon by Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large Oil & Gas Corporation in Houston, Texas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
God is really important to me. I can't even decribe how much He has done for me. My faith is not limited to a brand. My relationship with Christ is my lifestyle.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently attend the University of Houston. My major is Computer Science.