Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't grow a mustache for charity.

In his own words

Moved to the LA about a year ago, but I've been so wrapped up in work that I've had little time to explore new friendships and dating opportunities. I'm confident and adventurous, but usually not the type to approach strangers at a bar (which is how television tells me to meet new people). I work full-time for an advertising agency in Old Town Pasadena, and while my career is important to me - I'd like to set aside more time for the social stuff. Much of my time is spent in both LA/OC and I'm not afraid to commute to see friends. I'm taking the online-dating thing casually, I don't have a full 5-year plan, but I've got a good head on my shoulders, an optimistic attitude, and a decent trajectory. Random facts: I try not to take myself seriously, but that doesn't mean my life is a joke. INFP. It's eerie how accurate personality profiles are. I'm dyslexic, so I sometimes words. I love wearing peacoats in overcast weather, it makes me feel cozy and introspective. I feel manly when I sip on peaty scotch. I like to think it pairs well with good science fiction. I listen to NPR more than I watch TV, sometimes Ira Glass narrates my life. I'm prone to Woody Allen-esque sputtering and rambling when I meet new people. My mom says this is endearing. I still include "Eagle Scout" on my résumé. Winnie the Pooh has a special place in my heart - I believe A.A. Milne is like Wes Anderson for kids. I like to use and misuse hyphens. I don't know my right from my left, it makes life less predictable. Woodland critters sing to me when I do chores, it's an odd occurrence. I'm a great addition to any pub trivia team. I'd prefer Christmas lights be up year-round. I want to travel to all the great American cities when I'm young and romantic, then to Europe when I'm older and more sentimental. Note: I don't respond to winks - shoot me a message if you're interested in getting to know me. I'm pretty new and inexperienced at this online dating thing, bear with me. I don't send new messages very often, but I am quick to reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love discovering new places, so I've been spending much of my time in Pasadena going to new bars/restaurants and trying new drinks/food. I have a Disneyland pass, and I like to think that I'm something special because of it.

Favorite things

Outside of work, I spend an awkward amount of time people-watching. It sounds creepy, but sometimes (especially during the winter!) it's nice to sit outside a coffee shop and pretend to read. Music is big deal to me, but I'm not snobby at all.

For fun

I usually go see at least one movie a week, which means I spend entirely too much money on popcorn each year. I enjoy my time alone, but I love the memories I forge with friends. I'm usually down for anything, as long as I'm with good people.

Last read

I'm currently reading through Bukowski's novels. Don't judge me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a large advertising agency, my focus is mostly on social media strategy and analytics. Work takes up quite a bit of my life and time, so I'd like to meet someone who knows how to be distracting and adventurous.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference