Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HumbleHart654

41 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 125 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins when you allow it to...

In his own words

This whole thing is kind of weird for me, but I've finally given in to just giving it a shot. How would I describe myself? Well... I'm as down to earth as they come. My friends and family may say otherwise. Using words like hard working, dedicated, funny, even busy body always chasing something to gain an edge on this journey we call Life. Quiet, thoughtful and giving maybe more like it. Willing to give someone the shirt off of my back, Literally. As long as it's not one of my favorites, which in that case they may have to settle for my t-shirt! Why am I here? I guess I've been a little too focused on my goals in recent years, which left me little time to enjoy life as much as I should be. I respect peoples space and time so I'm not going to go walking up to any random attractive person and hit them with a bunch of corny pickup lines. So I guess this could be a better way of possibly breaking the ice. What am I looking for? Someone down to earth, that knows who they are, doesn't mind letting their hair down, even sweating it out while working out, and just enjoys life. Good values, open minded, can laugh at yourself without taking it too serious. But also knows exactly which direction your life is headed in. Takes care of yourself mind, body, and soul and is willing to experience new things with someone and enjoy the pleasures that life has to offer. I guess the best way is to spark up a meaningful conversation and let's see where it goes. I love to travel and don't ,mind traveling alone if I really want to go somewhere and everybody else has an excuse why they can't make it. I'll try almost anything once as long as it doesn't involve eating animal parts from off of a table. Love speed, I think it's more of a sickness. I'm starting to snowboard, can shoot a bow, and cycling is my new love. A few years in and I'm still learning and improving. I'm pretty handy and don't mind getting dirty. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of town. Vegas, Miami, D.C. Chicago. Overseas is even better, been to a few places but I would like to go farther. Thailand, Spain, Italy, Scotland to name a few.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Trying new types of foods from different cultures.

For fun

Cycling for the summer and Snowboarding during the winter. Sold my motorcycle but still debating on another one... I have a pretty mean bowling game once I get in my groove. Give me a set of tools and you may end up with an addition to your house.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate and Construction Business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference