Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share some time with and see where it goes.

In his own words

About me: Latino male, super practical, into TV, reading fiction, comfortable in most environments, more of a listener than a talker, loyal to a fault, looking to find someone with whom to spend some time and get to know Houston a little better. About you: Employed, independent, good head on your shoulders. Big brownie points if you like Scifi and Saturday morning cartoons!! :)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Both cats are mixed and their names are Little Man and Fat Girl. They came to me like that and I didn't have the heart to change the names. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, Rice Village, Flea Market on Airline, Galveston, Midtown, Wings and More!!!

Favorite things

My family, Buffalo wings!!!, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Anime, pharmacy, people laughing with their whole body, dance/world/top 40/hip hop/some country songs, some Scifi shows (not all), holding hands.

For fun

Movies, books, dinner with friends, hanging with my siblings, karaoke, bowling, recently Bingo. Getting into the traveling thing.

Last read

Medical journal but before that Mr B Gone, In the Courts on the Sun, Grimm's Fairytales, Mother Nature's Herbal, The Ultimate Man's Survival Guide, Mother Teresa Her Essential Wisdom, The Holistic Herbal Directory, Into the Dreaming, Aesop's Fables



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical pharmacist focused on chronic disease state management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Houston. Raised in Sabinas, Coahuila till 4, learned English watching the ThunderCats and other Saturday morning cartoons. Pretty much stayed in Houston except for some traveling for professional meetings.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral