Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HumbleBee81

33 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, as life, is a journey. I am not going to give up................

In her own words

First of all, thanks for looking!!! Although, I am an honest women, I will cut straight to the chase since it matters to some men out there. I am looking for a longterm relationship.That said, if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all.I am a single mom to a handsome young boy of 4 years old. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love spending time with him doing fun little kiddy things whenever I have the chance, but I do love some adult time too and I try to get it within a close distance from my lifestyle. I am looking for someone who is a secure individual all around but not needy, controlling or full of themselves.. In my opinion, to me it's very attractive if someone has they're own friends and personality. (But only one personality).. And that doesn't mean we can't obtain mutual friends or hang out together. It means that I DO enjoy being with good company and/or put in an unpredictable situation when someone needs me to be there for them also. I simply say that it is very admirable that a man still appreciates the company of his loyal woman but realizes that there is a time and decency of his male relationships while still maintaining a monogamous and trustworthy loyal relationship. I am a pretty dependable gal and I love spontaneity! I need TRUST, honesty, and loyalty in a relationship.(And this is something I do not joke around about)....I have done this online dating site before and the expectations are pretty high but everyone has a story. What's yours? My ideal guy will be a handsome, light hearted romantic who definitely knows what they want out of life and in a partner. Someone who isn't afraid to make the first move or plan dates. but isn't always the one who needs to be in control. A humble person with a big heart who believes that chivalry isn't dead and isn't judgmental or rude to people. You don't have to like the same things that I do all the time but core values and morals are extremely important to me.Traditions are something I value. I enjoy someone who shares healthy habits in food or workouts. I would ideally like to meet someone who is happy with where they are in life and have a stable sense of who they are. A guy who treats his mother well and the way my dad treated my mom. I would love to see if it's possible. Doesn't mind a tattoo or 2. Loves To cuddle. Can make me laugh! Some random facts about me: 1. I wear glasses and contacts because I am blinder than a bat. 2. I am frightened to death of clowns and bugs 3. I eat my pork chops with mint jelly. 4. I spell cheese with a "z"...yes I know it's wrong but it should be spelt like it sounds. Cheezy.. 5. I don't get minivans or why anyone would buy one. 6. I know a lot about cars and motors. 7. I am obsessed with lip gloss. 8. I don't like raw mushrooms or tomatoes 9. I can balance on my head. 10. I am a clean freak... (not obsessive) ...Just don't think dust is healthy......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog and yes, she is a Pitbull.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

opting out- it varies. Mexico,Florida, Vegas, Cali, East Coast,. but also Uptown, St. Paul, Stillwater, The cabin...home=)

Favorite things

Sushi, Seafood and traveling. Painting on canvas, tattoos, baseball games or any sports game for that matter. I listen to most any type of music but Country is my most favorite.Breakfast in bed, thunderstorms, mimosas or bloody's....yum!

For fun

Movies. Girl time, cooking in and dining out, walks at night/day. Going up to the cabin, camping, boating, motorcycling. Romantic walks, working out.

Last read

I read self helps books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed and certified Aesthetician/Cerologist and I have a degree in Interior Design.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I think they call it Heinz 57 but mostly Irish, Norwegian, English, and Sweedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised both Lutheran and Catholic but I don't attend as much as I should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As long as you can spell, have a sense of proper etiquette when it comes to speaking around others, have attended college, that should be fine. But if you drop the F bomb every other word, that's a NO.