Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
End Your Summer with the Start of Something Great!

In his own words

You might not expect a personal finance information junkie, a pro wrestling fanatic, and a loving, devoted son to get along with each other. You certainly might not expect them to be the same person, but those three titles describe me very well. If you are looking for a man who works hard to lead a good life while still making sure to enjoy it, then you might find that this unexpected guy is just right for you. I’m a highly motivated individual and I’m always working to better myself. I believe success is a journey, not a destination, and I’m working hard to turn my goals into accomplishments (hence the personal finance interest). I think that’s one of the great traits I bring to a relationship. I’m uplifting and don’t let the small things get me down. I’m a great partner for a woman who’s also working hard to make her dreams come true. My family is relatively small and I’m close with the members that live nearby. My mother is here. She’s a great lady. She’s disabled, so I stop by to visit her a few times each week. I also help her out by running some errands for her because she's unable to do them herself. My best friends and I are like one really good family, too. I currently volunteer with an organization, called Sports Angels, and am involved with their Young Professionals Committee. This charity focuses on helping kids through sports programs. Right now, we're working on building a baseball program in Brooklyn for kids that don't have a baseball program currently offered by their schools. And now, what you’ve really been waiting for…pro wrestling! Honestly, I love it. Yes, that’s the real Hulk Hogan in my profile photos. I don’t tend to watch a lot of TV or movies, except for a comedy or two. I’d certainly check them out if you have a favorite film you’d love to share, but for me it’s all about the drama of wrestling. If you’re not already a fan, you should give it a chance. I’d happily explain the magic of it to you. I'm looking for a NYC girl to spend time with. I have a loyalty and trustworthiness that would be good assets for a long term relationship if things really click between us. My match would be caring and compassionate. In a lot of ways, I’m a classic old Hollywood gentleman. I like a traditional relationship where I get to be the tall, chivalrous gentleman taking a lady in a lovely dress out for a nice dinner. I appreciate natural beauty and I’m looking for a woman who also enjoys just relaxing together at home and making each other laugh. I hope to hear from you soon! You never know where a simple email might lead…

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets. I'm a fan of dogs and cats (especially dogs, they're friendlier and more affectionate).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big traveler. I don't really have any dream destinations because NYC is already my dream destination. If I were planning a trip with a woman who liked to travel, I’d probably choose Las Vegas or Hawaii.

Favorite things

My all-time favorite singer is Michael Jackson. My other favorites include The Beatles and Elvis Presley. I'm a big fan of 80's music, but I like something from most decades. Chicken parmigiana with ziti and pizza are my absolute favorite foods.

For fun

I started boxing a few months ago and find it to be a lot of fun and a great form of stress relief and exercise. I also like playing video games. My favorite casual dining spot would be the Outback Steakhouse.

Last read

The last books I enjoyed were "Killing Kennedy" by Bill O'Reilly and "Why A Students Work for C Students and Why B Students Work for the Government" by Robert Kiyosaki. Self-help/motivational books and financial books are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an entrepreneur that owns a few real estate properties, a plumbing company, and a few bars and restaurants. I help him manage everything from the office end and have been doing this since May 2005. I'm also a budding entrepreneur.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family has Italian, German, and English ancestry, but all of the relatives that I've ever known were born and raised in America. I'm a proud American, as that's the only culture that I've ever known.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't attend services as often as I should, but I do hold the fundamental values and beliefs of my religion near and dear to my heart. I wouldn't be a good fit for an atheist or somebody that doesn't have any religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
My formal education finished with my high school graduation, but I commit to learning at least one new thing every single day. I'm a huge supporter of education (esp. life skills), although I don’t think college is the only way to achieve it.