Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just a simple girl looking for someone special to share my simple dreams with

In her own words

I am a 5'4" 28 yr old girl with blue eyes and blonde hair who is very social and outgoing, but also easy-going and down for anything. Friends and family are very important to me, as is my career and life goals such as traveling. I am looking for a confident, charming, good-looking, funny man who shares a lot of my interests in life, values his significant others, can hold his own in social situations, and loves the beach, outdoors, and adventures. My ideal match is self-motivated, honest, trustworthy, communicates well, and successful/self-sufficient.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm pretty much just a dog person...not big on cats or birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Spain, anywhere in the far as local hot spots I like Folly Beach and chill bars. I am not into the clubby/college scene so much anymore.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I love the Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, the Eagles, all types of music really. My favorite shows are Dexter, Weeds, The Big C, Revenge, and my guilty pleasures are the crappy MTV reality shows. My favorite food is pizza. I hate fish lol.

For fun

I like to spend my weekends hanging out with friends, love anything adventurous, going to Yankee games, going to the beach, attempting to surf, and I LOVE to travel wherever and whenever I can.

Last read

I recently started reading a lot more in me spare time...I'm a girl so I love juicy relationship type books like "Something Borrowed" but also enjoy more intellectual mystery type books and even sometimes a self-help type book to broaden my horizons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a Spanish teacher for 5 years in NY and now teach ESOL (Engilsh as a Second Language) down in Charleston, SC.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised on Long Island, NY and come from a very loving and extremely supportive family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree