Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

First and foremost I am a Father. I have 2 small children who are the lights of my life. My son is 9 and my daughter is 7 1/2. I realize most women my age are just starting to enjoy their "empty nest" and don't want to raise children again. If this is you then I would like to say: " Thank you for stopping by; I am looking for a woman who will love my children as she would her own. I wish you all the best. Have a blessed life" If however you can see yourself with a good guy, a great father and a good man who has two small children please read on. I have served my country proudly and traveled more than some but not as much as others. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity: hiking, backpacking, horseback riding, mountain biking, bike riding, golfing, skiing, rappelling, going to the beach, swimming, scuba diving, fishing, hunting, (again, anything outdoors) but most of all I enjoy being a father and spending time with my children. I enjoy life and although I like myself just fine and have no problem being alone I would love to find someone to share it all with,. I am, as they say, comfortable in my own skin. I like being me. I love to laugh and am very good at making others laugh. (I know - who could tell from this dry recital huh?) Seriously though, I do love to laugh and I really am very funny. My sense of humor is probably my best quality. We are all (every one of us) looking for the same thing: that special someone to spend the rest of our lives with. I wrote this for my sister on her wedding day: SOMEONE If you can find someone to support you and love you Everyday in all that you do Someone to share your happiness and joy Without being envious or jealous Someone to share your grief and sorrow Without being critical or impatient Someone with whom you can share Good times as well as bad And still remain friends Someone with whom you can talk and laugh And live and love; you are lucky For you have found the person with whom You can share your life. The person you should marry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved the Caribbean; the history of Germany was fascinating, and believe Alaska truly is "God's Country". I plan to see the world with my children so I hope you (whoever you are) have a taste for travel.


Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my children. Country music, classic rock and classical. Curling up with a good book or a movie. Trying new Restaurants.

For fun

#1 is spending time with my children doing anything and everything. They are the lights of my life. I enjoy going out to dinner, trying new restaurants, movies, hiking, golfing, the beach, the mountains . . .

Last read

Currently The Holy Bible. Previously was "What the Dog Saw" by Malcom Gladwell. And prior to that it was "A Brief History of Nearly Everything"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'll tell you later.