Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Davis Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
*Before you ask, no, there are no free shoes...

In his own words

*Before you ask, no, there are no free shoes here, except for mine and I don't think you want those. Most women love shoes so why not put something up to garner attention. Hopefully it worked. First off, if I want to play games, I'll date a girl named monopoly or candyland. Second, I'm not here just to talk and email. To sum up what I want in one sentence, I want somebody that makes me a better person everyday. I know it exists, I've seen it and experienced it even if just for a little. Just want someone that is tired of the garbage. If you want to know more about me, please ask. I am your normal guy as far as what I like (bikes, sports, gym, sunshine, beach, traveling, dogs to name a few). I have never smoked anything nor done any type of illegal drug (so don't roufie me). Have tried yoga and found out I'm hilariously bad at that but interesting, would like to get back into it. Was doing volunteering, enjoy it, very rewarding, be even better with a partner in crime. Have traveled to 41 of our states and definitely want to hit all 50. Only been to Mexico and Canada so I need to add other countries. Music taste is everything from Metallica, U2, Green Day, ACDC, Snoop Dog, Jimmy Buffet, Sheryl Crow, Billy Joel, Toby Keith to name a few. I enjoy life and try to enjoy it as much as possible. Love my college football Saturdays and pro football Sundays. Hockey is the best sport live, I mean blades and sticks are given out, concerts and live music are great. Big movie buff as well. I do have a very busy but fun schedule, would love to make room and share it with someone special. The goal is to be best friends as well as to be serious. I grew up in NC, have lived in S GA, Gainesville, Tampa, San Diego, back to WPB/Jupiter back to Tampa. I do not speak or type in internet language. I do not do any form of LOL and never will. NC gets a bad rep as it is for education, so it is important I think to have good grammar. Yes, I know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're and than/then. However, my spelling is usually atrocious, so thank God for spell checker. Physically: yes, I love to work out, its more mental for me and I like feeling healthy but I will never have a 6 pack, I like to eat and I like good beer. I do go with the shaved head look, no, I am not bald, just have figured out this is the best look for me. I do wear baseball hats all the time as I enjoy them but I can dress appropriately and look dapper when needed, which always shocks my friends (found a little secret, try and find the gay man at the men's store, they love playing dress the hetero up). Yes, I am legit 6 feet tall, no idea why guys would lie about their height.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any dogs. The two pics of the bulldog and pug use to be my dogs. My pug, I gave to my mom, which has been great for her and I had to give away Savanna. Worst day of my life, still miss her tremendously. Keep them on here bc I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the local dive bars, as well as a good restaurant. Love mom and pop places to eat. I love live music. Does it get better then at a beach bar, draft beer, raw oysters and live music? Like to know where.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food, mexican being my fav, seafood a close second . Favorite movie, GoodFellas TV would be Bar Rescue, Justified, Americans, Legit, Following, Breaking Bad, family guy and sports.

For fun

Being in the sun and staying in shape. I enjoy the gym. boot camp and martial arts classes. I do enjoy going out, but I like staying in for movies and tv (not much into reality) as well. Amusement parks are great entertainment as well.

Last read

Your email and hopefully it will be the last one on here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the big projects manager for an early childhood education company. I have worked for the same company for 18 years. Work from home which can be tough but nice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White as White can get.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God, but I'm not quite sure where he and I are at. As Jimmy Buffett says "there is a fine line between saturday night and sunday morning". On a serious note, got a serious problem with Islam, so won't be a good match if you like it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference