Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm 49, not 39. Not sure what happened there. But, Match won't allow me to change it. Okay, now that we've cleared that up....." I'm a study in laughter, friendship, loyalty and hugs. I won't tell you I like long walks on the beach. The truth is, wet sand in my toes makes me crazy. I don't do the club thing, because, well, that's just not MY thing. To say I'm a gym rat would be a straight up lie! I have curves in all the right places. I love my body. And I'm uber secure. I'm a straight up happy girl (with occasional bouts of hormone-induced tears). I give hugs, over handshakes. I love my job. I speak enough Spanish to get by. I love to make people laugh. My life is not perfect. I am not perfect. But, I am beyond blessed and grateful. You'll be hard pressed to find many people who have the outlook on life that I do. Most of all, I'm looking for someone who is really ready to fall in love. Not wishing for the one that got away. Not thinking it's time to move on, just because your friends say it is. Someone who is really ready. Someone who will take care of me when I'm sick, without me asking...or at all. Who will indulge my love of Hello Kitty, and tolerate the stuffed animals in my bed...until you give me a reason to find them a new home. And forehead kisses....well, they are EVERYTHING!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I'm scared of dogs,...but willing to get over it for the right pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, any place for sushi, Pasion de Cielo, people watching places


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

See above...and baby giggles, my job, Peanuts, Muppets (I'm a kid!)

For fun

I'm a huge music and live theater lover! Season ticket holder to the Broadway series at the Arsht Center. If you love music, we're going to get along great!

Last read

Gone Girl...awesome summer read The Fault in Our Stars....the BEST book I've ever read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Labor and Delivery Nurse. I LOVE MY JOB!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a gringa, trapped in a curvaceous Latina body...and so happy to own it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I belong to a non denominational Christian church, The Vineyard. IT ROCKS!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Registered Nurse!!!