Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Not here for games! Looking for a WOMAN that I can treat like a woman!

In his own words

Well...there's a few things to know about me. 1). I'm nothing if not loyal! Once I'm invested in something , I tend to be invested for the long term. I am not a person that loses interest...and I always do my best in all my endeavors. 2). I'm honest! If I say something, you can pretty much take it to the bank. (unless I'm being sarcastic.). I believe in honesty at all times. I'm a "rip off the band-aid guy. But, at the same time...I'm not cruel about things. People's feelings are very important to me. 3) I'm caring! I hate to see people treated poorly. Life is too short, and we only get a few opportunities to leave positive memories on the world. I try to make positive impressions on everyone I meet by being helpful and charitable. I am looking for a woman that will be my emotional, spiritual, and physical equal. I want to find the woman that makes me rush home to be with her. I want to have a family someday and make my wife and children the center of my universe. I am always willing to meet new people and try new things. My life is at a stage where I sharing special moments is a priority for me. While I have great friends and family, they do not wake up in the morning next to me, and can't always be there with me. I am ready for the ultimate commitment, and to find love with the right woman. I look forward to hopefully meeting you and discovering if we're a "match." Alan

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Meyers Parrot and a Boxer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Disneyland. Other than that...a good movie theater or a park for a nice walk.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

USC Football! Movies, camping, hiking, fishing. Spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Anything with friends is great. I like Disneyland, movies, and outdoor activities

Last read

Can't really remember. Not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a police dispatcher (7 years). I also volunteer as a high school swim coach (17 years)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Southern California.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic
I'm spiritual...but because of my work schedule don't get to attend church as much as I'd like to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference