Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-53 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You are honest, have a good sense of humor, worldly, outdoorsy, respects others. Can carry a good conversation. Loves travel. Wants to e...

In his own words

OK - up front - I am not quite ready for a serious, long-term relationship just yet but I am open to see where things go. Separated since late December, I am not going to "jump" into a full-on relationship. But I want to take my time with this since I know life can just throw you a curve ball and it can be the most unexpected and wonderful surprise. So, read on if your OK with this. About Me: I am easy going, friendly, love trying new things, outgoing, spontaneous, loves to travel, to laugh and have fun. I hold respect and honesty as key values. I run my own business and travel a lot for work. I love to just hang out but also love getting out and discovering new places. I played sport in college and I love going to a game (ice hockey, baseball) every now and then - and I can be a little competitive, in a fun way! You - I am looking for a "life partner", someone who is passionate, romantic, who enjoys getting out and doing things and not afraid to try new adventures. Confident, independent and respects others. My ideal woman is honest, has a good sense of humor, has traveled, loves the outdoors and is respectful of others views. You can carry a good conversation. You love travel. Wants to explore the world. Loves nature. Loves all kinds of food and enjoys discovering the world of wine. Is all about memories and moments, not status and stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Brazil, Amalfi Coast, Paris. Want to visit South Africa, Berlin. Locally I love Terranea, Palos Verdes and the walks around LA. I think downtown has become very cool.

Favorite things

I love live music and want to go to more jazz clubs here in LA. The Hollywood Bowl - love the LA Phil at the Bowl. The Bridge School Benefit Concert preceded by 2 days exploring wine country. Xmas craft markets around LA.

For fun

Getting together with friends to do volunteer events like Beach Clean Ups with Heal the Bay. Friday night jazz at LACMA, going to an ice hockey or baseball game.

Last read

With the Old Breed Helmet for my Pillow The Hunger Games Stop Walking on Eggshells



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have my own marketing consulting business and currently work with clients in Turkey, South Africa and soon Australia. They are all trying to build business from the US, Canada and Brazil.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am an Australian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have done some MBA studies - moved too much to finish them.