Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me on this ride called life.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Shawn. A few things about me: I'm fun, caring, and always up for trying new things. I'm an old romantic at heart, I'm still into chivalry and being a gentleman. I think relationships are about the little things and I want to find someone who is willing to put in the equal effort to do the little things too. I like traveling and spending time in the country but I feel most at home in or near a big city. I definitely have no problem being a goofball, a big dork at heart. I have some lofty ambitions for my life but they all center around having a loving family someday to share it with. If you want to know more feel free to just ask.. I am very focused on achieving my goals, but I know its important to enjoy the journey too. My journey right now has me back in school finishing up a degree I started long ago. And I know grad school is in my future too, I want to teach what I'm passionate about. I'd like to find someone that is adventurous and is just as happy enjoying a quiet night in as they are going out on the town. Well rounded and open minded is the key.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My ideal match would also love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Rittenhouse Square, Dandelion, Cooperage, The Farmers Cabinet...basically anywhere with a great bourbon selection. Favorite places(thus far): San Francisco, NYC, and the beach.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love movies and music, almost anything in both categories. T.V.:Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Castle. FOOD:Italian, Contemporary American, Mexican. CLOTHING: Classic comfortable, w/ high quality. Thunderstorms...Awe inspiring and beautiful!

For fun

Passions: Theatre, bourbon, wine, traveling. Ways I spend my time: exploring something new, cooking for friends, going to happy hour, watching sports, exercising... The list goes on

Last read

I read plays and text books for school right now. But I can't wait to read for pleasure again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a massage therapist, but right now my focus is on finishing my degree in the next year. I also work in fine dining while I finish school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Canadian French with some German, Irish and Native American (not that you can tell)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Nationally and State certified in Massage Therapy. I'm currently working on getting my B.A. in Theatre