Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 8 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
It's time to leave this town, It's time to steal away, Let's go get lost, Anywhere in the U.S.A.

In his own words

I'd like to consider myself an ideal mix of spontaneity (re: jumping in a car to Coachella Friday morning) but also calculated planning (re: 1 month backpacking trip to Japan, Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand last summer). Both have their places, with the ultimate goal of adding as many awesome experiences to the life quilt. ...I am born and raised in LA, with a 4-year detour in Atlanta for college. I recently finished the hell that is law-school and am fortunately now working for an amazing start-up in Venice doing Biz Dev. I have an incredible, almost 2-year old aussie shepherd, Grizzly, who I have trained to be a therapy dog. He's also my excuse to get out of this concrete jungle as much as I possibly can, and go explore all the incredible terrain this state has to offer. In general, I love to travel whenever I get the chance, be it a weekend trip to Tahoe or an international foray to SE Asia. I try not to take myself or life too seriously and look for the same in a partner. More specifically someone confident in who she is, yet willing to venture out and push her limits as well as mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

2-year old Australian Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere near either a beach or mountain....includes, but by no means is limited to, Venice, Malibu, J-tree, bay-area, Yosemite, Utah, Hawaii, Israel, Costa Rica, Thailand


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Chili Peppers, Jack Johnson, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Bob Marley, OutKast, Mumford & Sons, Head & the heart TV: Shameless, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Californication, Modern Family, South Park...anything on NatGeo/discovery/hisotry ch

Last read

I am currently midway through Let my people go surfing by the founder of Patagonia, and before that finished up the incredible novel Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do business development for a tech start-up in Venice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up in a Jewish home, and consider myself culturally Jewish, but I do not practice. To each their own, but I am much more interested in the person than their religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral