Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HtownBrowser

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Endurance produces character, and character produces hope...

In her own words

Here goes! Like most here, I work a lot. When I do go out, it's not trawling for men, but is with friends, family... We do dinner and drinks, not clubs and IHOP! I am originally from north MS (don't freak out... so are Oprah and Elvis), which means that I spent my childhood outside, building forts (generally in a princess costume) and trying to convince my big brothers to play with me! I moved overseas at 14, and went to boarding school. Since, I've spent about 5 years working/studying abroad. I now work in oil & gas, and am in Houston for the foreseeable future. To me, there is nothing better than a man who is confident, smart and kind. A mix between Mr. Darcy and Wyatt Earp, know what I mean? A gentleman, knows right from wrong, unafraid to speak his mind, imperfect! And, someone who not only respects, but appreciates the different cultures and personalities that fill this wonderful world. If you don't like dogs, don't want kids, or don't believe in anything, we are not a good fit. I'm sure there is a fit out there for all of us, though. :) In the end, I'm looking for love, marriage and children. But, that's not going to happen tomorrow. Especially in this weird medium, I would never rule out a good friendship! That said, I truly hope to find someone special to partner up with in life! Ugh! Done! Good luck to everyone ~ a

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome Standard Poodle. No, he doesn't have a dorky hair cut. He has a Mohawk.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I usually keep it inside the loop when local. I've lived all over the world, and have been lucky to travel a lot, faves probably Greece and Rio. My mom's kitchen is another favorite.

For fun

I spend time wth family, friends, and my dog. I love doing "stuff" - like rafting, skiing, exploring - I need a weekend adventure every now and again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but do not go to church as often as I should. I'm a member at Second Baptist.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral