Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 30 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's really me.. I have references to prove it ;) lol

In her own words

I just accepted a new job that requires me to travel. I'll be hitting all the major cities and maybe even find a new place to live. Wish me luck...=) I'm kind, generous, loyal, confident and funny (can't forget that). The latina in me wants someone to cook for, but I also like to go out. I'm in search of someone who is independent, educated, cute and kind. I get along with all types of people, but haven't found that relationship type. Some people write essays on here. I don't know about all that. Just because I like what you write doesn't mean that we will "click" and vice versa. I'm a sociology major so I've always believed in doing things "out of the norm" such as online dating. I believed that there are people who are educated, have great careers, but are just a little too busy to meet someone they want to share their time with. I believed that it would be easier to find someone serious and mature on a dating site. Let's face it, there are good and bad people everywhere. Online dating is definitely no quick fix. However, there is no way I'm going to meet someone in my field of work. I am here now. I am looking for someone to share my free time with, whether it ends in friendship or something more. All I ask, is that I meet some great guys along the way. So let's get out of the house. **Only a genius would post pics with other girls because THAT makes me want to date you haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have a chinchilla. I loved it. They are way high maintenance and require a stable temperature at all times. I would love to get one again sometime.

Favorite hot spots

Don't know too much around here. I enjoy restaurants and dive bars. Butter is probably my favorite place ever.

Favorite things

Some of my fav. movies are comedy.. Bridesmaids, 40 yr old virgin, Superbad. I like rap, hip hop, rock, alternative.. not really a fan of country. I love Italian food, don't really eat at Mexican Restaurants because I just make that at home.

For fun

I used to enjoy road trips until my work required me to drive often haha.. I guess as long as I don't have to drive the whole way, I'm game. Baseball games and comedy clubs are a must.. never been to a football game.

Last read

I just got this book from my coworker.. it's addicting.. it's a book about life inside prison. I'm open to suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Half Breed.. Half Mexican Half White
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in private school. I believe in God and hope to attend church again someday.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University, Stanislaus.. MSW is next!!