Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Hawthorne, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the life!

In his own words

I like a good laugh and am easily humored. I like a good joke, sometimes even a dirty joke. Subtle jokes and double entendres get me stumped though. My friends say I'm good natured, mentally stable, loyal and above all, well grounded! Families and friendships are highly valued to me, to which I devote a lot of my time towards. But now, I'm interested, ready and looking to share my dreams, wants, desires, and life with someone out there. And I'm fluent in French so if you want to hear sweet nothings.... =P I am not looking for the "one" because there is no such thing. Life is about chances and choices and of course, timing. I an who I am based on the choices I've made in my life and the chances I've taken. I'm proud of who I am and happy where I am in life. Now it's time to see if there's someone who can like me for me. A good relationship is based on common interests, so let's get together and share some laughs over drinks or a UCLA football game tailgate! I'm a die hard Bruin so please no Trojans but I guess we can come to a compromise. A date shouldn't be a dinner, that's too structured, we will never learn anything about one another. We will discover more of each other through activities such as outings, a hike, a festival, where emotions, expressions, gestures and body language really bring out the best of us. So enough about me, Iet's talk about you? You've got nothing to lose, I've got nothing to lose. Worst case, we each have an activity partner for a day. Let's go!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

UCLA and Vegas.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

UCLA sports, good steak, Travel, snowboarding, tennis, indoor sports, UCLA winning, Settlers of Catan.

For fun

I like to travel. Some of my best trips are with my friends. I love to play tennis. Always looking for a tennis partner! Watching UCLA sporting events live or at a bar, can't say no to that. Definitely looking to expand my interests too with you

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT manager and programmer for consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Born in France to a Vietnamese family, we moved to Southern California at an early age and continue to call it home.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I believe that there is something out there but not tied down to a particular doctrine or way of life
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral