Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Methuen, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If happiness could take a physical form what would it be?

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, easy going guy. I consider myself a mature intelligent guy except when it comes to peas, I will pick all of them out before I eat, I can't help it, please don't judge me. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor so I hope you can take a joke. Some things about me. I was born and raised in Mass. You will never see me take a picture making a peace sign. In movies I would rather see the person die than the dog. One of my favorite things to do is play tennis. The nice weather is coming around so if you like spending some time outdoors you may find a racquet in your hands. I'm told that I'm a good teacher if you have never played. Recently I've been getting into indoor rock climbing. My favorite sport to watch is basketball and can guess my favorite team is the Celtics. I like to be able to catch a game now and then. I like to cook but I'm kind of random with it, I'll tend to go on these streaks of making all sorts of food from entrees to desserts. I'm very open to peoples opinions and views so I'm looking for someone who is good to be around, has a sense of humor, who can laugh at my jokes (even the corny ones). Recently I've been trying to be more active and do/go to things that I usually wouldn't. So if you have ever seen that movie "yes man", I'm following that philosophy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I like both animals but I'm more partial to dogs

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that has trivia.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are, How I met your mother, Suits, Walking Dead and True Life. My addiction is table top games.

For fun

For the warm times of the year I'll go out to play tennis and spend most of the time at the beach. I'm a snowboarder during the cold times. The closet dork in me loves to play boardgames.

Last read

Just picked up Infinite Jest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college