Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some one with a good head, good heart, and who loves to smile.

In his own words

Like a lot of other people, I don't really know what to put here... I'm a former Police Officer (retired - yes, I know I'm too young to have retired, but its true.) I have an advanced History degree (MA) and am currently back in school to get my teaching certification. I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy a good joke....or even a bad one for that matter. Unfortunately, the bad ones are usually told by me though. I'm athletic. I enjoy running, hiking, and even sailing (which unfortunately I rarely get to do). I guess I like the outdoors in general. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, good natured, open minded, confident and secure. She should also have a good sense of humor. and be a positive 'cup half full' sort of woman, easy to smile, and who hopefully loves animals.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations have been West Virginia, Maine, upstate New York (the Adirondacks), Portugal and Scotland. I'd also love to drive across both the US and Europe someday, go to Ireland, Iceland, Japan...

Favorite things

Favorite books? I like Stephen King, especially his Gunslinger series. Favorite TV shows... It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, American Dad, Doctor Who, and Top Gear (the UK version). I enjoy running, hiking, Judo, kayaking, sailing.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, especially running and hiking. I enjoy going to the movies, or just watching one at home. I'm a history buff, I have a few tattoos, I speak Portuguese, some Spanish, and of course English.

Last read

Besides the education related stuff that I've been reading for school, my last pleasure reads have been Three Among the Wolves, Hermetica, and The History Chanel magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of Portuguese ancestry, but I was born and raised here in the U.S.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a non practicing Roman Catholic and a practicing non-Budhist. Actually, although I believe in God, or in a Supreme Being, or whatever , I don't practice any particular religion. Far too much of it makes far too little sense for my liking.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in History.