Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give a smile...get a smile....

In her own words

A little about me... Well ...lets get this out of the way...if your looking for a long legged, chesty, blond hair, blue eyed girl....please don't read on, just move on. The pictures you see are what I look like today there are no surprises. If your reading on, than you must be looking for someone who is educated, honest, independent, stable , drama free and fun loving...oh ...I consider myself easy on the eyes as well .. I care very much for my family and my friends. I have just recently been separated from the man that I had been with for more than half my life, my comment on that was his loss. I enjoy great conversation, great kisses and holding hands. I love surprises especially if its romantic. I enjoy long romantic dinners, long walks in the fall, a good movie with popcorn. Yes I have a Harley, BUT I am not a biker. I enjoy riding my bike on warm summer days with my riding partner, Scooter. He is my yochon dog and honestly, he loves to ride more than I do. My independence and stability is something I take great pride in, but it seems to scare men away. I hope thats not you. I am looking for friendship and companionship and just someone I can trust, someone who is honest and can listen if I need him. Someone I can spoil, care for and have a great time with. I'm not looking for the perfect man because this world isn't perfect, so if you have a great personality and smile a lot, who enjoys life and enjoy some of this things I do , then, that's perfect enough for me. I would love to get to know you and who knows what the future will bring. I hope you give me a chance...and hope to hear from you My subscription expires in 14 days...I hope everyone finds what your looking for in your life. I know someday I will too. Good luck

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is scooter. He is a little yochon mix puppy. He's my buddy to be with me you must like animals. I am certain that when you see how great he is, you will love him too.

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beautiful sunsets, Spain, good coffee and conversation in the mormings, but my favorite spot is being with someone special that I love to be with.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Lying in the arms of someone who cares for me as I do for him...great westerns movies, night out for dinner, riding my Harley with friends. Spending time with family

For fun

I love to watch movies, and just spend time together. I love being kissed especially when I am not expecting's romantic and sexy. I used to ski, but gave it up when I moved away from here, I would like to start again. Love riding my Harley

Last read

Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at hill Air Force Base and enjoy my job very much. I have 23 yrs experience in commercial aviation as a mechanic and quality insp. I hold a degree in professional aviation science
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Born and raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Professional Aeronautical Science from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University. Currently attending school to complete my Masters.