Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden, so dig it" - Joe Dirt

In his own words

I feel that I'm a genuine nice guy who loves his family and friends. Life is too short not to laugh! I have a great family that loves to make fun of each other. I am very loyal to the people I love and care about. I enjoy meeting new people, networking and am active with several non for profit organizations in Cleveland. I sit on the board for the Leukemia Society and enjoy volunteering for causes I'm passionate about. I organize a large golf outing every year to raise money for the Leukemia Society which is a lot of work but a ton of fun for a great cause. Sounds silly, but I believe in the motto, work hard, play hard. I have a good job but don't take work to seriously. I have a great group of friends who like to go to the occassional happy hour. I enjoy staying active, work out 3-4 times a week. I love being outside, golfing or being in the metroparks. Looking for a woman who is loyal and outgoing. My ideal match would be family oriented and have a good network of friends. I'm looking for a women who believes the "little things in life" make a difference in a relationship. I hope my match would like to go out to eat, comedy shows and be able to mingle but could also be a couch potato and curl up and watch a movie (yes, I will watch "chick flicks"....ha...ha). I'm pretty open minded about my future match. I would hope she would have a good work ethic and is driven to build a good life "for us". Loyalty is very important to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places: Farenheit, Lollitta, Flying Fig, Wine Bar in Rocky River Travel places: San Fran, Las Vegas, Chicago (used to live there) and New York


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love comedy shows. Will Ferrill is my hero! Always Sunny in Philadelphia is one of my favorite tv shows. I enjoy going out to eat, enjoy Italian or a great steak place. I enjoy wine tasting and like a good martini

For fun

I'm a Cleveland sports fan. Enjoy going to all types of games during the year. I enjoy working out, golfing and biking in the metroparks. Also, I like going out to eat to all of the great restaurants in Cleveland. I like to cook as well

Last read

A book called Racing to Pittsburgh. A book about Cleveland actually



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference