Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Greenwood, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be real

In her own words

My name is Heather. I ultimately want an open, understanding, honest, loyal, faithful, consistent man, but for now I'm only interested in friendship. He should know himself and who they want, striving to achieve an unconditional, real long lasting love. I still have hope it exists between the right pair. I believe I am the same. I'm a complex, real, intricate, loving, loyal, consistent , funny, smart, spontaneous lady. A side note, I know how important jobs are to men, but hearing how busy you are and how your career is number one, uh, where is the time for me? I deserve and want priority number one, as I treat my man the same. Life is not about a job, its far more than that. Live outside the box.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little mix named peanut. He's a good dog from a rescue so he is timid to stranges.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to dinner or get a drink. I'm not super fancy but I don't like to drink beer. , wine, cocktails, and martinis I like. I'm not too extravagant in going out to high rolling places, but trying new places is fun :)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love watching certain shows, the office, also celebrity news (I'm a girl), but as well as science channel travel and history. Dexter on netflix !I love being intrigued, learning, space, cosmology, physics, cosmology, conspiracies, mystery, etc etc!

For fun

I'm not much into working out, but I do little bit. I have to work a lot of hours to keep with w.ith my job etc. I really like just watching tv and movies, going out and doing some fun things on weekends, and visiting family

Last read

I usually just read online or watch informational programs/videos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference