Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A real love is hard to find.

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing person, my downtime includes hanging out with the girls, dinning out, and watching a really good movie. I'm interested in meeting someone that doesn't take himself to seriously, he has to be open-minded because I hate routines, spontaneity is a huge plus. Overall I want us to be able to communicate, compromise and just have some good old times together. Life is about balance, I want someone who can handle his business when it's time too, and he can turn off that work switch and have fun with me, because I definitely know how to balance work life and fun time with my partner.I guess I can add a bit more to my profile. I've just came to realize that traveling has become a huge part of my life, I love wakening up in a different place other than New York city. To add to what I'm looking for in a man, he needs to be able to just get up and go without placing too much pressure on my spontaneous nature, Don't worry we will make sure that all the necessaries are taking care of before we go crazy into the wild of life,also he has to be understanding, and I can't stressed enough that communication is the foundation and the final product of any situation. Whether it's a friendship, relationship or even at the job. If your the kinda of person that bottled everything up and expect me to become a psychic mind reader, then please do not even waste your time reading my profile. If you can't communicate with your partner, then it simply wouldn't work.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Us Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands and St Lucia.

Favorite things

all genre of music, all time favorite tv show is the jeffersons.

For fun

I love to travel, anything that will keep my interest.

Last read

the last book I read is Infidel, by Hirsi. great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in legal studies, considering law school or becoming a private investigator either way law is my passion.