Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hpeacock

41 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Georgetown, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Texas Girl

In her own words

I'm a true Texas girl. I love going out to listen to music and/or dancing, trying new restaurants, movies, going to the shooting range, reading, travel, watching sports events especially college football, and exploring parks. I'm most comfortable in my jeans, but I clean up pretty well. I will make you laugh a lot, am extremely loyal and have cute freckles and long legs. I am looking for friendship first, honesty, laughter, the willingness to try new things, and being appreciated for who I am, not who you hope I will be. No one is perfect and we only regret the chances we didn't take. I'm a sucker for chivalry and bear hugs. I also am a secret Star Wars geek who loves the history and military channels. I can't walk by a baby or a dog without smiling at them or trying to hold them. I have kids, they are extremely awesome; but I do manage to have my own adult life as well. Anything else? Just ask, I don't bite.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi, Tex-Mex, and bars that have live music. I also like neighborhood restaurants and bars where you can actually hold a conversation. UT sports, coffee shops, and hike/bike paths also grab my attention. I'm a Texas girl, love to two-step.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music, love to dance and sing along too! I love being outdoors and nature, especially animals. I watch the military channel and National Geographic if I watch TV. I love to read World War II era books. And I sew and crochet.

For fun

I love to read, go dancing, try new restaurants, hike, visit state and national parks, and run. I also love to shoot, ride horses and want to skydive someday. I have a hard time sitting still, and am often working on some project at home.

Last read

The last book I read was American Sniper. I wanted to read it again after I saw the movie. I read a lot, sometimes more than one book at a time. I like non-fiction about historical events, and I always have to read what everyone is talking about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a teacher. I have taught 4th, Kindergarten, 6th Grade, 1st grade, junior high English, world Geography and U.S. history.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral