Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Buena Vista, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-43 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures are much better shared.

In his own words

I'm a bit on the adventurous side. I like outdoor activities.Scuba Diving is one of my passions.I work out all the time and love martial arts, I like traveling to quaint beach side villages around the Caribbean and South America. But I also like to stay home. I love romantic dinners at,candles,fire place, those are good times. I like to spice things up dancing Salsa, It's fun, you should try it. I'd be happy to teach you. I love the mountains, climbing and spelunking is so much fun to me. I'm a General Contractor by Profession, I build Custom Log Homes.I own My own company here in Colorado and in Chile,S.A. I'm looking for someone out going, open minded, someone who's is free of unnecessary drama. I think communication is very important as well as chemistry and a mutual attraction. Im slow paced, things need to develop naturally. I want someone who I can simply enjoy life with and each other, a mutual open honest relationship...that's not asking for much.right?... Ive lived in many different places and countries, from Alaska to Hawaii, to Miami to Central America, Colombia, Ecuador, to Chile. S.A. So Im a real rounded guy. That means I have culture :)...or I keep an open mind. I like to joke around. I'm very easy to please. I'm very laid back but very spontaneous when it comes to road trips or traveling. I'm a man with integrity, I'm honest, loyal and very passionate. But most of all Honor. Im strong, confident, Independent, very capable person. I can build a House and butcher an Elk or Moose, But not very good at making a Home. I need You to add that color, that warmth. Its just not complete. I'm a romantic at heart. I love treating my woman like a queen and spoiling her....Flowers, Lots of Flowers. One of my faves. I'm a giver. And Im very chivalrous. Just looking for Straight up, honest, expressive, exotic, erotic,Passionate, giving, understanding and sharing relationship. Do you have what it takes to build something with someone? Do you want a man that will always be there for you? Someone who will always encourage you? Someone who has your back? Thats the kind of guy I am. I have a lot to offer. Im not perfect obviously, and Im the first one to admit that Im wrong or made a mistake. I do my best to find the solution to things. Im a man of my word and I do what I say. I can assure you, I walk the walk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

All other animals should be free...definitely no caged birds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Talkeetna, Alaska South Beach,Miami Playa del Carmen, Mexico Trinidad and Tobago El Rodadero, Colombia Puerto Alegre,Brazil Puerto Varas, Chile Waimea Valley, "The Big Island" , Hawaii San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina


Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO

For fun

I like outdoor activities the best, but I also like to research History, Science, Geology, things of this nature. I like to read about far off places and then go there.:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I'm a General Contractor with a Bachelors in Business and I build custom Log homes, here in the U.S. and in Chile, S.A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
exotic mix :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've taken courses at several different colleges