Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HoyaSaxa2013

28 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most days in life don't stand out, but life's about those days that will.

In his own words

There is no other moment in sports more romantic than the beginning of a tennis match, when the score is "love-love" and anything seems possible. I've heard that word used quite a bit over the past several years that I have been working in the professional tennis industry. However, it wasn't until my most recent trip to the US Open that I really started to try and answer a timeless question: What is love? I am originally from Colorado, but have lived in the DC area for a majority of my life. Currently I work in professional sports doing sale analytics and business development for pro tennis tournaments and events. I absolutely love my job and have worked hard to get where I am today. I enjoy going to a variety of sporting events (baseball, football, hockey, tennis), exploring the city, site-seeing, checking out new restaurants and local hotspots with friends. Cooking is also a passion of mine so I am always experimenting with new recipes and cuisines. Additionally, I work closely with several charities and non-profit organizations in the area and try to give back to the community as much as possible. My hope is to find someone who also shares similar interests and has a true passion for life and everything it has to offer. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, active, ambitious, caring, goal-oriented, loves to have fun, try new things. Most importantly, someone who is ready for a mature relationship built on mutual respect, trust, commitment and appreciation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Books: Anything sports related or about entrepreneurial business executives Movies: I enjoy comedies/horror/action Music: All types but I am a huge fan of country Food: Every type of cuisines especially Mexican and Italian but I love to cook

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, exploring the city, checking out new restaurants, cooking, traveling, concerts, movies, hanging out with friends and family, skiing/snowboarding, going to the beach.

Last read

More than likely an email from work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Sports Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral