Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Jacked to be moving back to Charlotte after being stuck in Cleveland for a year.

In his own words

I grew up on the west coast, lived abroad for a couple of years, and went to law school at Georgetown. I moved to Cleveland from DC last summer and it's been a bit of a disappointment. Could be the weather / city, or possibly the lack of company. My favorite humor is sarcasm. It took a long time for me to rationalize joining this site, and I'm pretty sure it will take an equally long time to flush out a profile narrative. Random quirks - Quiz Show is my favorite movie, Gatsby is my favorite book, the Wire is probably my favorite tv show, Desmond Hume is probably one of my favorite characters on any tv show (Jimmy McNulty and Greg House are up there though), I think i would rather live on the Dagoba System than in Cleveland (but minds can be changed- in high school I loved the Doors and now I like Sean Carter, so...) and I would love to get a dog (either a bischon or a cavalier). Things that drive me crazy - people who like shows like how i met your mother / big bang theory / etc. (good reality tv like the Hills should never be looked down on though, seriously), Christian Bale (except in American Psycho) and the fact that most people describe themselves as intelligent (it's not mathematically possible). One time a friend and I were taking a cross-country road trip and she asked me what I wanted in a girl. I'm not sure where my nearly automatic reply came from, but it's been my rubrick ever since: a cute, fun, funny, smart trooper. I think I may have been suffering from Peter Pan complex for the last few years, but am definitely looking to turn a corner and start a new chapter in my life (best of your todays will be the worst of your tomorrows and all that).

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The airport.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm a corporate lawyer, so my favorite things list is pretty vague and scripted because of a lack of time: Georgetown Basketball (everybody likes that, right?), traveling, reading, movies/tv, etc.

For fun

Baseball games (as long as either the Nats or the Yankees are playing), Georgetown Basketball games, traveling, shopping, reading, running, going out with friends.

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral