Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that four four leaf clover then try my luck at an adventure

In his own words

I DONT HAVE MATCH ANYMORE SO YOU HAVE TO WRITE ME A VIP EMAIL FOR ME TO SEE THE EMAIL.. SO IF YOU HAVE MATCH SEND ME A VIP EMAIL SO I CAN ANSWER BACK I am a tall guy and stand at about 6’5” and am slim. Fitness is big to me…I work out about 5 days a week. I live in Los Angeles in Westwood with my good friend. I look younger then my age as well. Most of my friends are younger then me. I love watching movies - within a week late, I watch about 6 movies at night. I have two degrees, one for the arts, and one for film and media. Really love playing video games as well. I have a PS3, Wii, 360 and PSP and DS. Other then movies I love going on adventures - if anything comes up with traveling I am off. I have traveled all over the world and have been traveling world wide from the age of 15. I think its super cool to travel and see different parts of the world all over. I would like to work out of the USA for a year or maybe longer in the film biz. I really love to make people laugh, and even though I don’t try to make people laugh I seem to anyways. I think everyone should have a smile at least once a day. If you ever meet me you’ll know right away that I like to chat - I’m a big people person -over all I have lots of friends and like having as many as I can get. Things I’m looking for: Well, Its no secret I love Asian women - don’t know, been that way from a kid and most of my friends are Asian or from other parts of the world. Really like Italian women as well or from Europe. The truth be told I love a girl with a wild side and a little kinky and not a prude when it comes to sex. I don’t need to spell this out, but I’m a shy guy so it takes me awhile to make a move. I’ll talk to anyone and am down for meeting them if they’re nice. If you email me I’ll always get back to you Really love smart women as well as fit. My mom tells me you can’t get both but I think you can. I would like to meet people worldwide as well as locally. Want to meet someone who is nice, likes to travel, watch movies, plays video games, is a rounded nice person, and not closed minded Find people that have strength where I am weak

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

water turtle and a bunch of other things that live in my big fish tank

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Japan, China, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Vegas, Taiwan, Singpore, Italy, Dsneyland, Catalina Island, San Francisco


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Love playing video games. hello kitty, skiing, playing dance central on xbox 360 Kiect. traveling,Museums. Love chinese food, Japanese food, chiken fingers, pizza, legos, Dexter/cartoon network/action movies/comedy/Kung fu/action/sify movies.

For fun

Hike in Malibu in zuma, LACMA & Getty museum griffith observatory. Go karting, long beach aquarium go shoping at target or ross with one of my friends. play ps3 or my wii or watching movies. traveling random place. disneyland, I have the best pass.

Last read

A green screen book and a film editing book, comic books, death note comic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work at fox studio now I quit working at MTV. Im producing a show now with a friend soon..
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, one for the arts, and one for film and media. Soon might get another one at UCLA for Biz