Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Hi! Let's communicate to see whether we may be interested. If so, we could start from there. See ya!

In his own words

It's like posting your resume along with your personal needs and desires. Then comes along your personal editor who'll say, " You can't write that!" And so I guess I won't . But isn't that what's been keeping me from finding a mate? Actually I've got plenty of reasons and perhaps u may too. But hey, please write to me if you are interested. I can tell u that u would already earn one positive point from me for writing something interesting to me. Or at least in showing that you may be interested. I may even feel privileged, thank you. I don't often get to communicate with women about my interests and hers. I surely think it'd be nice if things would change that way. U have yourself a wonderful day! 10-24-13-629 am. What the... I am finding myself back here again to this site. I've been here for nearly one month now and I'm beginning to understand something or not. Anyway, are there any active members out there, or have I been writing to transitory ones. Oh, the ladies that I have discovered on this website and stories I read about along with fascinating pictures too. Anyway, I would really want to..... I'm not sure, or at least I can't seem to decide. And I have a confession to make. I am not thirty five years old. I was born in 74 which makes me 39 right now. I my god. I am going to have to video tape my fortieth year. I've got plenty of pictures and memorabilias but I now I should begging to process of motion picturing. Okay. Right on dude. You can do it! Research and begin collecting a video camera or at least find out how long a 32 gigabyte card can hold. Blah blah blah. Okay, right, the whole purpose of having spent 40 bucks on this Site is that you Du wish to find a girlfriend. Yeap, that's it. And hopefully she'll be patient and engaging, smart and fun, and plenty more. You know, it's not like you hadn't fallen in love before. I definite should know now if and when it were to happen. Like earthquakes. Where were you in 1991 when the Giants were playing the A's and the earth decided to shake and quake. Where were you? I was at home looking for to watching the game. Right, and the reason I have taken it upon myself to copiously write and submit this document is that my subscription'll be ending in a few days. And I need to gather some money before I can go about spending .....I'll look forward to seeing you back again. Good luck!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral