Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is basically doing fine on her own, loves her work, LOVES being busy and finds herself SOOOO busy that she does not have time to tend to all the household work and who also thinks it would be a good idea to partner practically. I'd like to be the person who does tend to "chores" for her and spends the years together with her in a very practical type of relationship. I discovered as I got into my 30's that I am happiest spending most of my time alone with my purpose being to serve another person. It took me a while to get accustomed to the idea and even though the idea might sound strange to most, maybe there is someone out there who would like to have me as a partner. I'm VERY practical. I appreciate communication and clarity. Much to my surprise, as well as others', I evolved into pretty much a hermit, even so, I can seem very sociable when you meet me. I think I am what one would call pretty completely an introvert, meaning I am very content to be alone. People in my community think of me as a "butler"/helper/home maintenance/home repair/chauffeur person, and I would like to find just the right woman to partner with and be those things for her and have fondness for each other that hopefully would be there from the beginning and increase if the fit is good. I'm not looking for a romantic relationship, and if a relationship works, in fact I would be most happy with, at least at first and probably indefinitely, my own space in which to sleep and be. Shared cooking and other living space would be fine. I'm pretty much looking for a long term roommate/friend/partner in that sense, and one who feels we have good things to offer each other long term. If you can feel good with this please contact me. Family and large community are in town, if that is of interest. Things I am known to do/would do: Make breakfast Pack lunch Make dinner Drive people to and from work Run errands Iron Do laundry Roofing Plumbing Electrical Painting Construction and carpentry projects Do ALL the dishes Drop off and pick up dry cleaning Chauffeur Sit with people if they want to chat during meals (I prefer to eat alone, even so, I often get convinced to eat with people and am not opposed to doing that) Make coffee Maintain cars Maintain bikes Caregiving if necessary Garden and landscape work Mow Vacuuming and dusting and outside house cleaning Chit chat a little bit mornings and evenings Drive in the snow If someone is amenable to me being almost entirely hermitty, super, and I can also be convinced to do some group hobbies and activities while I prefer to be a helper hermit.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals and don't have pets.

Favorite hot spots

I like cities and rural areas even though I'm usually in the city.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love to jog and I love lasagne.

For fun

I run at least 3 times a week and sometimes ride bikes.

Last read

I like technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree