Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im a 30 year old medical professional, living in the city but looking to relocate and to room up with some like-minded, social, down-to-earth young professionals. Please be drama-free and able to pay rent on time... Oh wait....Wrong ad. Let me redo that. Just a sec. Looking to sell my old piano. Its a Steinway for a reasonable price obo. We can deliver it to you as long as you're within a 15 mile radius......Oh wait....wrong ad. This computer biz is complicated...Let's try again. Im a 30 year old medical professional, current ACLS, PALS and BLS, work in a SF's main trauma center. Versed in CDC–backed healthcare policy (Ok not really but I kinda am a nerd;). Looking to expand my expertise and requesting to transfer to the stepdown ICU. Please consider me as an applicant. I believe I can be your department's new asset. Wait did I get it wrong again???...Uugh. Ok fine. There's no way of avoiding this. Here's the truth: I am seriously wanting to find a nice man of nice qualities and someone with a professional degree who has his life together and is not making a living selling old pianos on Craigslist (does anyone even do this?) or being indecisive about the direction of his life. Pretty much, I want to date smart at this point. That is my personal purpose of this online dating thing. I think 30s are a good age for the having had of degrees and starting of careers squared away. Now I just want to find someone on the same page with me that is also looking for that one "special" missing piece to life’s puzzle-a person to start a kickass family with. But how will you even consider me? Let me to help you to sift through this sarcasm and get to a short but hopefully succinct presentation of who I am: Lifestyle: I try to keep to a more or less active lifestyle. I enjoy hiking, biking, scuba diving, wish I could do more traveling (but I'm waiting for you I guess:)) Personality: I don't need another person to make me happy as I am self-sufficient in that sense but obviously would still like to have that special guy in my life:). Also I am not the type to just quickly get into a relationship for fear of being alone or any other highschoolish insecurity;) I can be shy at first but pretty outgoing after i get to know you better, I am ambitious, always wanting to learn something new, passionate about my job and the constant learning that it provides, spontaneous. Humor: I think you already got the gist of it:) Spirituality: Christian views overall and Christian views on marriage. It’s important that my partner share the same beliefs as me. That is that in a nutshell. And believe me this is just the superficial aspect of me. Once we establish a good familiarity with each other there are many facets to Maria (as I hope to YOU as well) so just feel free to contact me. Disclaimer: Pushing 50, please don't contact me. Have kids?-press next. No college education-"next". Wear nothing but gangsta styles-"next". But if you exclude those few of my pet-peeves and are an overall balanced, kind and normal human being looking for the same in a partner. Count me in. If you're easy-going, fun to get along with and lighthearted and don't take yourself too seriously, I am your partner in crime. Could you get me laughing with your wit and sarcasm; take me on a spur of the moment camping trip or weekend getaway to wine country; teach me to surf; Do you like adventure? I am your girl. Last but not least I like Caucasian men who would like a serious relationship with the potential of it developing into something longterm, hopefully marriage. Honestly. I'm not too excited about children of my own as I'm afraid they'd be swinging on chandeliers, climbing rooftops and putting frogs down babysitters shirts. How do I know? Personal experience I tell you. Lol. And despite being a tad bit fearful of the uncertainty of offspring that won't stop me from being interested in starting a family with the guy who would be my complement.:) Is it you??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Gave my Persian cat a lion cut the other day. Now can't stop cracking up every time it walks by. I swear I will get mauled in my sleep for this:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. My cup of tea? Wait, that can't be right at all. You'll just have to ask me yourself:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral