Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and...

In his own words

Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. That's relativity. -- Albert Einstein (I think) Hi all, and thanks for taking a look at my page! Am I the only one that never knows what to write on these things? :) I'm a normal guy from Queens looking to meet that special someone so that I can bring her to family events so they stop thinking something is wrong with me. Just kidding! I want someone I can laugh hysterically with, loves my cheesy celebrity impressions, someone I can trust, someone who's not afraid to be affectionate, take chances, and someone I can spend hours talking to. I'm not into playing games and i'm always upfront and honest, and I think about how something will effect others before I do it. I'm not big on the bar scene, as i'm not a big drinker, and I find it hard to meet people of substance at a bar. I'm big into staying active and doing the kinds of things that are challenging. Life has been good so far - everything is in order, except the person to move on to the next phase with. If you've made it this far without closing out the window, thanks for taking a look, and i'm looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover, but don't have dogs anymore. Anyone up for puppy shopping? :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, nyc, comedy clubs, austin street, parks, museums, citi field despite the mets being awful, beach day or night, many others

Favorite things

I am very eclectic and into many things.. fitness, boating, martial arts, reading, comedy clubs, lounges, baseball games, exploring the city, live music, attempting to play guitar, computers, rollerblading, there's really nothing i won't try once

For fun

comedy clubs, attempting to play guitar, museums, gym, boating, rollerblading, computers, movies, martial arts, hiking, exploring the city, cars, blockbuster nights, amusement parks, day/weekend trips, cafes, the list goes on and on...

Last read

Your profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a lovable mutt - Irish, Italian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic, but not really practicing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to SUNY Farmingdale.. after going thru a few majors I wound up with an AS in Business Admin and a BS in Computer Info Systems...