Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Looking for partner in crime. Must love to cook, read, go to concerts, and draw silly doodles.

In her own words

These are a few of my favorite things: Concerts. Hot tea with honey. Books; my library card. Men with slight beards and tattoos. Cooking. Walking along streets in the city and discovering new favorite stores, venues, or art galleries. Dry, crude, vulgar, goofy humor. Sociology, psychology, science. I'm an easy-going and tolerant person. I do have somewhat of a "type" that has a few required characteristics, but can vary other than those. Maybe I'll get into them more and improve my profile when it's more convenient for me. I started my profile out of boredom right now but will build onto it at some point. I'm not what would be considered a usual girl. It's cliche to say this in a dating profile, but it's completely true. I've been rejected somehow by people in different circumstances to know this, dfw. I'm intelligent, forward, honest, not afraid of life. I take initiative, I set small goals for myself. I somewhat plan for my future. I think I'm older than my age. I drink chocolate soy milk. I buy flowers for myself. I give small plants as gifts. I wish my landlord allowed pets (I'd love to get a puppy). Sometimes I have cookies for breakfast. I'm going to school for sociology, and wish to be a sociologist. I'd like to be some sort of professional in that field, but am still not sure where I'd like to work. Urban social problems interest me, so maybe I'll work in an awesome city somewhere. Why am I on this site? I'm interested in dating someone with the possibility of a romantic relationship. Let's share books and recipes, let's explore Buffalo, let's exercise together, let's watch Courage and the Simpsons late at night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tifft Nature Preserve. Libraries, bookstores. Nice restaurants. Roofs of buildings.

Favorite things

Books: Palahniuk, Stephen King, Cormac McCarthy, Asimov, Vonnegut, Bradbury Misc authors/genres Moosix: Daft Punk, Deftones, Tool, Depeche Mode, Brand New, System of a Down, Police, Pink Floyd, Hendrix, VHS or Beta, Boards of Canada, Cold War Kids

For fun

Shooting some b-ball outside of the school.

Last read

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. An amazing read that everyone should come across. It teaches you to love yourself through overcoming conflict and realizing your true strength and potential.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Line cook at an Olive Garden. I enjoy the work greatly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree