Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Irony incarnate.

In his own words

Update - I'm back for *cheeky grin* I love being free. I'm very happy. Still, I'd love to have someone to share it with. Update - Under reconstruction. "It's not that I WANT to have sex with you. It's just that I wouldn't say no if you offered." I've had several iterations of my write-up, but I can't quite seem to capture the essence of me. My friends would say that I'm funny, sweet, intelligent, and that I have a big heart. But I wouldn't trust them. They are my friend's, after all. The truth is, the kind of woman I'd accept won't hit it off with me right away. It's just a fact that my personality (namely my sense of humor) takes a little while to get used to, usually about a week. I lean towards the dark side, and I'm quite the cynic. My great great great great great great great great great grandfather invented sarcasm some time in the mid-18th century, and it's been the family business ever since. He was kicked out of the Continental Congress due to his insistence that the line "Don't be an a--hole" replace the entirety of the Articles of Confederation. After several decades of work, the family business branched out to include cynicism and satire, and it enjoyed much success until the advent of the internet. The introduction of Poe's law hamstrung the business, effectively bankrupting the entire family - past, present, and future. Honestly, my friends are telling the truth. I'm a nice, respectful person and a loving and devoted daddy. It just takes an intelligent, caring, patient, understanding, and intelligent woman to appreciate what I offer in a relationship. Me...I'm just looking for someone who gets the joke.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports




I have Cats

I had a cat for 18 years, but he died. Nine lives, my... Now I have a new cat. She's a sweet little fuzzball.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Valley. Every spot is a hot spot. I know that's not really clever, but...ya know...they can't all be classics.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love "good" movies, classic rock, and the Diamondbacks. Drinking? I'm over it, but I do enjoy going to small bars. Spending time with my 3 1/2 year old daughter is awesome. She's beautiful, smart, and funny, and everything I ever wanted in a child.

For fun

I really love writing. I haven't been able to do that in awhile, though. As long as I'm with people I like, I'll do just about anything for fun. Being an introvert, I do value my quiet time.

Last read

I don't read...books. I like reading to learn things, so I'm not really into stories. I have ballet books, movie books, physics books, and some George Carlin around here somewhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I get paid to talk to Aussies and Kiwis. I speak with an Australian accent (Melbourne, specifically, but sometimes Sydney and never Brisbane) on the job and when drinking. It's a real accent, and not a bogus Outback Steakhouse put-on one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed bag of caucasian, which means I have no roots or heritage worth mentioning. I am multicultural, though, if only intellectually.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I don't waste my time with the unknowable. All that matters is what is, what can be, and what will be. Though I respect the faiths of others, I firmly disbelieve in the supernatural.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I dropped out of college to further my education. I was a ballet teacher and choreographer for a time, but I went as far as was realistically possible. I'm well versed in psychology. I'm also a gifted writer and satirist, as my bio should show.