Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
~ [insert cheesy all-encompassing female-attracting phrase] ~

In his own words

Yo what up gurrl??? Just kidding. I'm sure I could think of 5000-6000 glowing adjectives to describe myself, but well... I guess I'm a little creeped out by the whole narcissistic "describe your utmost strengths for a potential future mate" process. I'll let you figure out that I'm awesome. Here are some of the bad things: I'm kind of a workaholic, I have an unhealthy obsession with and lifelong marriage to music, sometimes I just can't figure out the right question to ask, I treat too many moments like they're my last, I stay up too late, sometimes the important stuff stays up in my head and the dumb stuff seems to find its way out of my mouth, I am impulsive and stubborn, caring and honest, I laugh at inappropriate things and cry when I think of my grandma. I love my family and I love all of my friends. That's it for now... :) So Ms. insatiable joie de vivre, where you at? I like real down-to-earth people, so if you want to keep it real, I'm your man. What's on your mind? What makes you angry? What magical chord makes your heart strings purr like a 65 GTO? I want to know. If you weren't intelligent, you wouldn't have read this far, so I'm not worried. ;) I look forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

a cafe in Paris, a small island in Japan, a vast open space in the Badlands, a cliffside trail in northern California, a white sandy beach in the Caribbean; I've been to some dusty corners of the Earth, but I haven't found them all yet.

Favorite things

I enjoy such a wide variety of things, for better or for worse, and I "aims" to keep it that way.

For fun

Music, art, adventures, hanging with good people, you name it.

Last read

The last two books I read were these: Our Band Could Be Your Life - by Michael Azerrad; and The Beautiful and Damned - by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Movie bizz.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference