Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me.... First of all---I'm a down to...

In his own words

About me.... First of all---I'm a down to earth, genuine guy. How can you not be when you were raised in a town of 1,000 people for 18 years. From 23 until now, Ive been a big nerd, mostly following the real estate market. 14 hour work days, and that included the weekends. Currently, I own a property management company in Upper Kirby, Montrose, Heights, and Spring Branch. Back in the day... I grew up on a ranch between Houston and Dallas with about 1000 people in my town. I received a basketball scholarship to a University in West Texas at 18. But it didn't take long to realize that I really was white and only 6 feet, so my chance of playing professionally weren't in my favor. So I started to focus on things that made money so I can have the same lifestyle I had growing up, from a family that did well. At 29, here I isn't what I envisioned, but it makes sense. The girls you meet at bars aren't the best girls and the girls in real estate are old and unattractive ;) In my neighborhood, beauty is everywhere...what is hard to find, is someone who is beautiful that has a great energy, positive outlook, and a good personality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Houston: Brassiere 19, Julep, Backstreet Café, Captain Foxhearts Else where: NYC, Paris, Parents Ranch

For fun

I like to spend time with my family, dine out, hang out with friends, read a lot, attend sporting events, go to museums, explore history, and be with my family!

Last read

I did read more than I do now. Now I listen to educational podcast every day, mostly about Real Estate. Sometimes Ill catch up on the Wall Street Journal at Starbucks, but mostly Houston Business Journal at my office.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Besides the Lemonade stand at 7, and picking my neighbors flowers and selling them back. My first real company was started online in College with a couple of best friends. My second is a Real Estate Investment group comprised of several investors.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up 1/2 way between Dallas and Houston, in a small town called Normangee. I'm a big family guy, had a great upbringing, and its important for me to find someone who puts family first.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised in a Christian family who went to church about 2-3 times/month. Now, I go about once a month. I would like to go more than 1 time/month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received basketball scholarship. Studied abroad in Oxford in 2006. Graduated in 2008, with a degree in Business Management.