Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Look no further....

In his own words

I'm a Software Developer/Engineer for a large Engineering company here in Houston. I provide custom software solutions to make other people's jobs easier and more efficient. I enjoy going out on occasion but also like to stay home to cook dinner and watch a movie. Friends would say I am outgoing, loyal, affectionate, funny, and have a great (albeit cheesy) sense of humor. I'm looking for a sincere, affectionate woman to share our interests and experiences with. I am an open, book and I am sure you have questions, so feel free to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Fox Terrier, one of the most intelligent dogs I've ever had.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not the location that makes the place, it's the company you share it with. That being said, I can have fun just about anywhere.

Favorite things

Family, Rodeo (Bull Riding), Soccer, Writing Poetry, Music (Texas Country, Metal, Punk/Ska, Techo/Dub Step/House), Country Dancing, Freestyle Motocross, Freestyle BMX, Snowboarding, Extreme Sports

For fun

I love anything relating to art, technology, science, and history. I'm extremely adaptable so I can have fun just about anywhere.

Last read

The bible, but aside from that, being that I work with computers all day, probably a technical manual. While there are a few books I enjoy, I'm not much of a pleasure reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Like mentioned in a previous section, I'm a Software Developer/Engineer. There's much more to my job than writing software, but you aren't interested in what I do all day...are you? =)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% German (Dad's side) and 50% Czech (Mom's side).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith extremely important to me. I attend River Pointe Church in Richmond, Texas for about 5 years now. It's a very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere; I love it there!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University. Gig 'Em Aggies!!!