Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Houston330

38 year old man | Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My ideal match would be an easy-going and fun...

In his own words

My ideal match would be an easy-going and fun loving girl who is smart, confident, independent, affectionate and outgoing, but who is also passionate about life and her career, lives an active and healthy lifestyle, has a good sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors/being outside and has an adventurous side to her. I consider myself to be a confident, dependable, professional & goal oriented man, who is active, outgoing, fun/funny with an adventurous side, is spontaneous and enjoys the outdoors. When it comes to a relationship, I believe in open, honest and consistent communication, and to have a mutual appreciation for each other. Ideally it would be nice to find a friend and a partner in one. I enjoy traveling a couple times a year to a warm destination (could be a tropical place or Scottsdale for Spring Training), or taking short road trips on random weekends to the lake, the coast, wine country or to Tahoe, going to a sporting event (Giants and Niners) is always a good time, street festivals, concerts and live music, comedy clubs, going to the beach, swimming, hiking (sometimes with my dog) or bike rides, backyard BBQ's with family & friends, etc. I'm from the Bay Area and have spent most of my professional career working in the city, but I am now working outside of the city for the first time in 10 years. I grew up in the north bay, so I am fortunate to be surrounded by my family and the friends that I have grown up with. If you like my profile and think we could be a good match, send me a message and say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local destinations: Lake Tahoe, Napa Valley, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Yosemite, Lake Shasta. Tropical destinations: Hawaii, US Virgin Islands, Mexico, Bahamas . Places I want to visit: Australia, New Zealand, Greece, parts of Europe and Cost Rica

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

Street festivals, listening to live music, checking out new restaurants, sporting events, comedy clubs, dive bars, movies, anything outdoors, hanging out on my deck with friends/family BBqing, bike rides, roadtrips and hiking with my dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
High Tech Industry
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral