Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'm the 'n' in Salt 'n Pepa.

In her own words

I am an extrovert with introvertish tendencies. I am educated, but I delight in all things low-brow. I enjoy going to church on Sunday, and I enjoy making fun of the church even more. I am usually a brash, irreverent spit-fire, but secretly I am a tender-hearted mush who still kind of believes in movie love. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh until my face hurts, and someone who can hold their own in an intellectual conversation but still be able to make inappropriate jokes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any hole in the wall bar, especially the ones with karaoke. Decatur (The Marlay, Brickstore, Mac McGee's), Inman Park, Little 5, most places that are intown .


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

My family, my coffee mug that says "Cup of Ambition," (bonus points if you know the reference), singing, craft beer, wine, drinking bourbon during football season, people watching, and being creative.

For fun

I love Alabama football, and I'm starting to get into the Falcons. I'm a fan of all things artsy-fartsy (museums, symphony, opera, festivals, theater, obscure street art). I am not a fan of going to the movies, but I do love staying in with a movie.

Last read

Truthfully? The directions for building my new Flulugenflagend Ikea shelf. But. . . I want you to think I'm smart, so the last thing I read was Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a musician, specifically, a singer. I also teach music, and I love what I do. I am not a starving artist, but I have chosen to do what I love to do instead of going for a super high paying job. Happiness is more important to me than being wealthy
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a Preacher's Kid. Nothing is sacred to me, but I have grown a soft spot for church. I reserve my right to be cynical and to make fun of church when the need arises. I love and appreciate faiths that are different from my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree in Music, which is kind of like having an honorary doctorate in Nerf Football. If I could, I would be a student forever.