Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say behind every man there's a good woman but I think that's a lie, because when it comes to you I'd rather have you by my side

In his own words

I am just a regular guy that loves family, friends, sports (Go Broncos and Jayhawks!), dogs my career and Will Farrell movies. I am looking for a woman to share these things with. I am not religious but I was raised with golden rule values but I do not believe in a higher power. So if you are looking for a man just to go to church with, I say to you "good luck in future endeavors". I am back in Kansas after living in Texas for a couple years when I began a new career. Originally from Wichita, moved a couple dozen times thanks to the Navy, Air Force and BNSF, I decided to settle down in Kansas City. My career gives me some schedule flexibility but it requires me to be on call and sometimes out of town for a couple days and also at times have an unpredictable schedule. I know that doesn't fit some womens' lifestyle and that's ok, it is the career I have chosen. I am the definition of happy go lucky. I am always up for anything. But I also love doing nothing some days. Life is too short to worry about the small things. Now that I am in my 30s and single again, I have passed the club and party stage and now into the relaxing, hanging out with my loved ones stage. I am looking for a woman to spend time with and start a family. I adore my nieces and nephews that I spend time with as often as I can. My sisters call me the Worlds Greatest Uncle. All my female friends call me the nicest guy they know. Right now I just have the space for one dog but my plan is to have a big enough place to have at least 10 rescue dogs. I am not a gearhead but I do love all forms of auto racing, especially dirt track racing. Most times I don't seem to have the attention span to sit through a movie so I watch TV. I don't watch reality competition shows. I prefer biographies and documentaries especially ones that involve animals. I would love to open up an animal rescue/sanctuary or become a zookeeper some day. I stopped a few ports in Australia while I was in the Navy and was completely enamored with the people and the country. I watch documentaries and would love to return there someday. I really love hopping in the Camaro, going way too fast on the highway, rolling the windows down, cranking the music up! I like to line dance but am extremely uncoordinated. I want to learn to two step but cant count that high. Ha!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

9 year old Basset Hound named Fred

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my family and friends are. Most of my social drinking occurs on the neighborhood driveways. I love going to live sporting events and dog parks.


Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Favorite things

Commuting to work with no traffic. Watching my dog sleep. Listening to country music, watching Food Network, my beloved Kansas Jayhawks, Denver Broncos and NASCAR. Going to a movie just so I can eat insane amounts of popcorn.

For fun

Watching Anchorman for the umpteenth time. Taking Fred to the dog park or a stroll through the neighborhood. I love bowling, putt putt, driving range, and most of all go kart racing. Going to a movie just so I can eat insane amounts of popcorn

Last read

Does the ticker at the bottom of ESPN count? I do read Sports Illustrated and Entertainment Weekly every week. If I get extremely bored I will read a John Grisham or Stuart Woods novel. I do love humor books by Tony Kornheiser or Dave Barry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Locomotive Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I tried a couple semesters of community college and realized college wasnt for me. I just found a career that pays well and doesnt require a degree. I would much rather be at work than in a classroom. I have completed plenty of technical courses.