Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am very sweet romantic CHRISTIAN girl looking for a very sweet romantic sincere ,Fun loving CHRISTIAN Guy!!!!

In her own words

I am very sweet romantic christian girl looking for a very sweet romantic sincere honest christian Guy Hi guys let me start by telling you about myself ,I am a christian ,I have a great personality ,I have a huge heart ,I would do any thing to help any one ,I am very romantic ,honest ,sincere ,classy, and fun loving .I am looking for my sweet loving guy ,my soulmate ,the one i match up with emotionallly,spiritually ,and physically on every level.I want a sweet guy that is honest,sincere,fun loving ,intelligent ,respectful classy ,a Christian .I want a very romantic guy that wants to take long walks on the beach with me as the sun is going down holding hands ,candle lite dinners at home together ,slow dancing to slow romantic music ,cuddling in front of the fireplace on a blanket together reading our bibles together ,cuddling on the sofa together with candles lite watching movies together cuddling and whispering into each others ear how much we mean to each other ,taking a romantic cruise together to a romantic island away from the rest of world spending 100% of our time together relaxing on the beach together .I want a relationship that is a three fold cord ,me and him with god in the center ,serving in ministry together ,living life to its fullest together serving Jesus and helping people ,and being in love ,shopping together ,and dinning out together ,go out on the town together enjoying life together and hanging out with friends out on the town and doing fun stuff like going to a football game (go Dallas cowboys ), or to a Texas Longhorns game (go longhorns).I love going skiing ,water and snow skiing ,boating ,fishing ,camping ,I love horses and horseback riding ,I love tanning ,and I love the beach .I just want a really great Christian guy ,that is good looking ,classy ,intellegent ,fun loving ,honest ,sweet ,with a great personality ,with a great heart ,who Is caring ,loving ,romantic ,and passionationate ,the one guy I an give 110% of all my love and attention to ,to love and spoil and pamper !!,and cherish and adore .I want a guy that takes care of his self and his body like I do that keeps his body in shape ,and loves to look nice when we go out like me ,but that kick back at home in gym pants and gym shorts and relax at home with me to while we enjoy each other ,either reading our bible and praying together ,or just cooking together and watching a movie together .Guys I am looking for the complete package and the guy that is perfect for me ,and gods will for me ,that is a Christian a sweet heart ,has a great heart ,that I can laugh and joke with ,that has a beautiful personality like me ,that is a lot of fun to be with and we can have a great life serving Jesus together ,but can still have fun dancing ,being affectionate ,,I am very affectionate person ,I want to be best friends and lovers with my soul mate ,I want a guy that is not afraid to lead the relationship ,the bible says guys lead the home ,and wife's honor and submit to your husbands and respect your husbands ,and husbands love your wife's the way Christ love the church .I am not a perfect Christian and I'm not looking for a perfect Christian ,I want a relationship based on good morals ,standards,love and respect .,but still be able to have fun dancing ,have a drink together And have fun !I want a guy that loves kids ,I love kids and I can not wait to have a family and kids with my soul mate in gods perfect timing ,I work with kids at my church in the teenage girls ministry ,I love it ,and I teach kids dance with pageants ,and cheerleadering all age girls ,kids are precious gifts ,and they need good role models ,and great examples to follow .Guys if you think you are the guy for me please email ,so we can begin this awesome journey together ,or we could turn out to be really great friends in Christ !I can't wait to meet you !! I was raised to be and want to be a PROVERBS 31 WIFE !If you feel your gods perfect guy for me please email me ,

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love all animals dogs ,cats ,horses ,they are so sweet and precious but I only have a huge fish aquarium in my house that's beautiful full of beautiful fish !!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav hot spots is beautiful beaches in Hawaii,Jamica,Cancun ,podre Island ,Galveston beach .I love shopping in cities Austin ,Dallas,New York ,Paris France France ,Rome Italy ,and I love snow skiing in Colorado ,South Dakota,Omaha Newbraska ect.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love a lot of different types of music ,I teach dance so I listen to a wide variety of music .I love Christian music ,I sing Christian music as well ,I am very romantic ,I love slow romantic love songs .

For fun

I love the beach ,go tanning,going to the gym ,dancing ,shopping ,I love going to all sports events football games ,camping,fishing ,cooking,decorating my house ,concerts ,boating ,horse back riding ,hunting ,playing pool,golfing ,movies (comedies).

Last read

My Bible ,I read my bible everyday and do my Daily bread devotional daily .I love to read I read the newspaper daily ,educational books ,Christian books "LOVE AND RESPECT BOOK ".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am pursing a career as doctor in family practice ,I am currently a Medical Assistant ,and a student studying to be a physician Assistant ,and then to Med school to be a doctor in Family Practice ,I teach dance as well to pageant,cheerleader girls.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a Christian home with strong Christian morals and standards and values .I was brought up involved with my church and in youth group .I am also a military brat my dad and grandfather retired military.I have traveled a lot
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian I was raised by wonderful Christian parents who I love and thank so much for teaching me great Christian values ,and how to be a good person ,and help people ,be honest and sincere and loving and kind and respectful to others .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently a student pursuing a career as a physician Assistant ,and then on to Med school to be a Doctor in Family Practice ,I love helping people whether that be giving them a shoulder to cry on ,or helping them with financial needs .