Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the winner! Not by default this time

In his own words

A little about myself.. I love to Smile, i love to laugh, at times about things that not eveyrone gets.. I like Sushi, I am a grounded person, I have had a taste of Money and and high society, i Still prefer A date with my daughter to Chucke Cheeses, and cap it off with her painting my nails and yes.. on occasion make up:) I am fairly versatile as far as things i enjoy doing, But the things i would like to do be doing more of, is traveling to places i have wanted to see, getting a bit more culture and expanding my knowledge, on the other hand i still enjoy a night of cuddling by the fire and watching a good movie, reading more often, Having an intellectual conversation that may end up in laughing about something dumb.. I absolutely love kids, they do not have to even be mine:) i have been known to walk up to people and ask to hold their baby.. I can be a manly man, but i wear my heart on my sleeve, i deal with conflict head on, i can not bury it and forget about it.. I admit i like "chick flicks" I am Romantic when with the right person even more, I give a great massage! Just throwing that out there;) I can be a Bad A$$ on occasion, but nothing wreckless, I want a Tattoo in memory of my daughter who passed away, I like to think i know how to treat a woman, but at the same time i know everyone is different, and i put in the effort to find out who you are as a person, with out assuming anything.. There is a lot more to know about me, and im sure this is all kind of Random, but that is part of the fun in getting to know someone:) Looking for.. For right now i am happy.. If i am going to find my "soul mate" She is going to be Awesome.. Which may seem like i have set the bar high, but not so much.. What i mean is, I want a GREAT relationship.. Not an ok, or will due for now relationship.. Someone who is secure, emotionally, mentally healthy, and loves life and them selves, Someone who is physically active, and will not discourage me from eating healthy and working out, and tell me i am great the way i am..( I do enjoy Pizza and Food in general, but in moderation and occasion) I am not doing this for anyone buy me, i made a permanent decision to get healthy and fit and i am well on track, and will not give up.. So if you like what you see.. Than you will probably like it even more down the road.. If you are done wanting the attention of all men and ready for the REAL thing, lets talk.. If not I wish you the Best of Luck!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shop, Chucky Cheeses!

Favorite things

Movies, Trying anything NEW

For fun

Try a new Sushi hot spot, laugh laugh laugh, See a play, Good Movie, Cuddle, Get Outside, Be Spontaneous and just do the first thing that looks like an adventure, Hop in the car for a random road trip, Hop on a plane to Vegas.. Or Paris...

Last read

Apparently we should all just get along



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have Run my own operation for 6 years and going back to school to finish my Law Enforcement Degree, Its My Turn!:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school