Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Lets have some fun and fall in happiness .....

In her own words

*****Before you wink or inquiry ask yourself, am I up for a challenge. Looking for a laid back nice guy who enjoys movies, working out and playing sports. Hey not sure why i am on here but why not give a shot. Im not expecting much so maybe something may come out out of it. Worst case ill be making lots of new friends. Please note i live in Boston but work in DC. So I am very flexible and long distance in the DMV isnt long distance since i spend most of my time there. I prefer men who are kind, gentle, open communicatorsI like a man who cares for himself and is into fashion but to a certain degree. If your eyebrows and nails look better then mine we have a problem. I think I’m nice maybe too nice. I tend to trust people and think the world is good and everyday is a sunny day. I am a professional so work is important but with balence. I have a graduate degree and work in politics. My job is super cool and I work because I love what I do and who I work for. I am on the taller side for most women but don't mind a shorter guy, love is blind and I am more interested in whats in your heart and mind then how light or dark your pigment is. I think am at an age were I know myself pretty well and can make informed decisions. I like to think that I want to share my day and adventures with someone special and vise versa. I have it together and looking to find a good person who is getting or has it together to enjoy this crazy thing we call life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Martha Vinyard and my very fav is South Beach Miami. Dont mind LA for concerts and shows


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

If you have seen the movie Salt then that can describe me. lol, I love music like rnb, soul, rap, jazz pop, country etc. I enjoy jet skiing and anything on the water. I can cook really well and like to keep it healthy. Lol, I own a tool belt fyi.....

For fun

I love to travel , go out when the weather is warm and be active

Last read

Just finished reading Sex and the City. I read daily cosmo and Face Book post...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
I travel twice a month for work so travel is apart of the job... FaceTime anyone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
No pref but on the height thing I am 511
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am in church twice a year, Xmass and Easter but I do think of myself as a catholic and would prefer a person who thinks there is a higher power.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral