Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm blessed, smart, sexy and a sweet heart!

In her own words

Hi! I'm a very energetic,goofy and compassionate person! I'm not afraid to laugh at myself! I'm witty and sarcastic when I'm in the mood! I'm an adrenaline junkie that is not afraid to sky dive or take myself out of my comfort zone, but I also crave pajama and movie nights. I will dance in public with no shame, laugh my deepest laugh without regret and truly appreciate what God has blessed me with. I know when to be serious, when to be the rock in the relationship and I'm a natural nurturer...I can't help it! I love curling in bed with a great book, but I also love adventure and surprises...I love dresses and high heels but will challenge you to a basketball game any day of the week even if I'll lose. I'm attracted to someone who can teach me new things, is compassionate and honest, has a backbone but a soft heart also, I love a man that feels the need to protect me...but trust me, I'm no welcome mat! I'm non confrontational unless I'm crossed, but I'd rather talk and hug it out than have a fight...I'm drama free and I love to hug!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a small 11lb rat terrior, she's my child! I had a tarantula that died, so I might replace her...not sure yet!

Favorite hot spots

The beach! The dance floor, my bed lol

Favorite things

Laughing at something random, dancing, MMA, witty (but not mean or annoying) banter, affection, being nerdy, intellectual conversation, chasing my nephew, chatting over the phone, texting, writing..I'm a good mix!

For fun

Running, reading, helping, teaching, learning, pampering myself, laughing, playing pool or darts, dancing, banter, watching MMA, sarcasam,

Last read

Currently reading Toni Morrison! My all time favorite book is The Catcher in the Rye...I love classic Lits!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a stranger to a church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently finishing up my bachelors. My degree is in interdisciplinary studies with a certification in special become an elementary special ed teacher. I love kids, and hopefully I will be doing Gods work soon :)