Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think that women are the weaker sex, try pulling the blankets back to your side ;-)

In her own words

I'm what my parents call, "comfortably naive" and what my friends call, "A glass half-full kind of girl". In short, I'm a genuinely happy person (usually). I smile a lot and even more when I'm nervous. You should know that I tend to talk a lot too (especially when I'm nervous). I'm a big family person. I love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes out on my friends. I am a bit of a romantic and old-fashioned. I like guys who are chivalrous, polite, and who are not afraid to be themselves. I have been skydiving, fishing, shooting, ocean kayaking, just started archery, white water rafting and went to a remote village in Alaska to volunteer for the Iditarod (dog sled race) which I'm doing again this March (2015). I am also very close to my friends and co-workers; they are an extension of my family. I am often busy with my job but it is just an occupation and I try to have fun as much as possible. I went to Italy with some friends this last year and was bitten by the travel bug. I also love to laugh and am a bit of a nerd. For example, I know more then the average girl about Star Wars and maybe the latest Marvel movie ;-) I am looking for someone is genuinely kind and who makes me laugh. I love a good sense of humor. Send me a message, I would love to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, a husky named Bailey. As a result, there is white dog fur all over the place. Don't worry, I have plenty of lint rollers. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Maui for my sister's wedding and it was amazing! I went to Italy this last year with friends and now I'd like to try a new country every year!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy country music. I don't watch much tv anymore but when I do I watch Simpsons, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Psych, and Game of Thrones. I love food. My favorite food ever is Macaroni and Cheese

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy movies, theatre, SF Giants games, football (49ers fan), camping, shopping, food and much more. Hard to put everything in just one little box. I will add that I enjoy country music and am a bit nerdy at times.

Last read

Just started American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree