Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have a band-aid?...Cause I scraped my knee when I fell for you, haha.

In his own words

Don't worry, I won't be laying it on that thick if we actually hang out. Right now I'm in my 3rd year of medschool. I love working with kids. School's mellowed out a little this year, so I've got more time on my hands for a relationship. I'm fun and adventurous, and growing up my parents were good Catholics. I'm into so many things. I play guitar and piano, appreciate art, movies (was an extra in my friend's Indie movie he just shot), loyal NY Giants fan, fashion, current events, being a foodie. I love the's not camping without smores. I stay active, mostly through mountain biking, surfing (recently started learning), snowboarding. I want do a Tough Mudder when I'm done with school. My family's got an auto-repair shop in downtown Jersey City, and one of my favorite things to do is take our old red muscle car down the Turnpike with the windows down, playing the soundtrack to Dazed and Confused. I hope to find someone on here that's fun and adventurous, and that also wants faith to be part of their life. For me growing up Christian was a good influence, and down the road it's something I'd like for my kids. Someone who I can be open and honest with, and who can be open and honest with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rockaway Beach, North South Lake NY, Governor's Island, Metlife Stadium (Giants), Central Park, Trader Joes


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

(see above). Also, I'm picking up the guitar, thanks to the plethora of tutorial Youtube videos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in my 3rd year of medschool
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Filipino, Japanese, Italian, and's that for a mut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference