Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Im 28 and im 100% straight. Friends only! Race and sexual preference is are cool. I have 3 of my own.

In her own words

Im ddd free. I put God first. Im goodhearted and very genuine. I dont club I smoke but not much of a drinker. Im also non judgemental. Im just looking for like minded fems. Kids are a plus! Must have something going for yourself.. Part time job school or both...something....! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I love malls and shopping at ross, marshalls and tj maxx. I also love pedicures and massages and getting my hair done.

Favorite things

I'm into all kinds of music... mostly old school (80s 90s) I love stand up comedy and romantic movies. Im not into horror but ill tolerate it. I love kid movies too!

For fun

I like to shop, (when I have money but I hate window shopping!! uuggghhh!! I like to skate, listen to music in a bar. I like coffee shops and book stores too. Im more into family oriented activities such as amusement parks, fairs/ carnivals

Last read

I only like to read if its interesting to me. Im a sucker for adult urban litureature!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Any race is fine!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in God, and that Jesus Christ died for my sins. I do not attend church regularly but i'm a believer. No atheists allowed!!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I have my GED. I will persue my education in the future. You don't have to have a degree to be my friend...! lol