Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For spicy conversation

In his own words

...what i'm looking for is an intelligent lady who possesses reasonable helpings of ambition, creativity and a good heart....somebody who is a brave and efficient communicator.....having had a reasonably uneventful childhood is also considered to be good sh*t, in my book……I hope that you appreciate subtly and humility because that’s how I try and present myself…..and please love music…. ive arrived at a point in my life where as far as i can make out, i'm ready for something longer term. i m pretty much without any more vices...with the exception of heaps of caffeine..which in and of it self may be on the decline….sigh…. i have a cool (spacious!) apartment and take pretty darn good care of myself....and if you can tolerate my irreverent sense of humor....and occasional request for you to read a quality poem....i think you may find im pretty good company... .. i give great foot massages.....i know how to keep a conversation fresh with the just right amount of profanity......i love spicy food........i eat loads of sushi....i've got cool friends.........and i'm ambitious, but not a creative.....i'm curious minded.....delightfully music and animals……don't play games...and i am capable of forming complete sentences when i want to.... a bit more about what im looking for......somebody that stimulates and challenges me in a light hearted way.......a giver.......somebody whose nature and who's temperment work well with mine..........oh yeah, and if it would be nice if you've heard of leonard cohen.....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Shark Tank, Masters of Sex. Woody Allen Films. Groundhog Day, The National, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Last read

The Geography of Bliss, The Angry Buddhist, Nightfall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference