Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a running partner!!!

In her own words

Looking for that funny guy who's got it together and a sweetheart!!😍Just thinking of him brings a smile to my face just thinking of him. Life will not always be perfect but having your best friend by your side makes it all the tough times easier and the good times amazing!! Sharing the simple things in our lives will make our days special!! I'm missing the mountains of Az, but so want to tackle one of those rock walls here or take a boat out on the lakes of Austin. I'm loving my job as a Vet Practice Consultant. I get to help Vet practices with the diagnostic part of animal health. I've always been a huge animal lover, so this is perfect for me. Having an impact on animal lives is very rewarding!!! I enjoy doing cultural events, trying new restaurants, baseball games, or just taking in a movie. Live music, checking out dive restaurants, long walks at the park, or just staying at home cooking a nice meal for my man are what i consider a good time. I'm pretty serious most of the day at work, so I like to have fun and be silly on my off time! I try to stay positive and always try to find the good in people. I will try anything at least once! I love to cook and attended cooking school while living overseas in Paris and London during my previous life. I just got a new puppy - Bella Jean, and I'm having so much fun teaching her new tricks and the lay of the land. She was a stray, so very timid and shy but is slowly breaking out of her shell. Bella and I are very excited about our new home in the Heights. Can't wait for it to be completed so we can move in and build some new memories!! You are a gentleman, sweet, thoughtful, funny, crazy about me and an amazing kisser!! Would love to find someone who shares my common interests but can also teach me new things and explore new adventures together. Looking for a best friend to share life's special moments. Communication is the foundation of a good relationship, so let the communicating begin!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Bella Jean - my new rescue puppy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, but I do like Berryhill, Marks, Benjy's, Lupe's, Ruggles Green and Capital Grill. New fav's welcomed! Mint Choc. Chip makes life wonderful!! I'm always up for a trip to the Chocolate Bar!!!

Favorite things

Doing new things! Laughing and being silly! Running or walking with Bella. Decorating, and cooking. Always up for additional cooking classes. Live theatre and music!!

For fun

I enjoy doing cultural things like visiting the theatre, museums, wine dinners, as well as taking in a baseball game or a simple game of bowling. I've been running along Allen Pkwy,Rice and working out at LA Fitness.

Last read

Sales books, medical journals, and O magazine. I'm always trying new cookbooks and Interior Design books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I sell medical supplies and equipment to Vets. Love it and enjoy being apart of the health and well being of animals.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half English, a little Irish and American Indian. I drink alot of tea from old England!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith has increased with age,wisdom and I'm currently looking for a new church shom. I'm not sure how you can go thru this life without having some form of religion and faith in your life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral