Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.” Time to change it up!

In his own words

Don’t be intimidated by my striking good looks.. I am very friendly and approachable. I do not put too much stock in match percentages. I think that the differences are what make for an interesting conversation. I love to have a good time and am pretty silly. This 5’11 toddler seeks playmate for hide and seek. I enjoy ice cream, insightful cartoons, and long walks on the playground. I am a kid at heart. You must enjoy hair pulling, freeze tag, and believe in Santa. I am big for my age but I am potty trained. A hot set of power wheels is a plus. Ok, but seriously! I used to think that being successful meant making a lot of money and having a lot of stuff. Lately, I have begun to explore the notion that being successful means being happy and I would love nothing more than to share my life with a special lady. I have a strong desire to want better for myself and my significant other. I am learning, evolving, and striving to achieve happiness in life with regards to my relationships because they are very important to me. I am family orientated and love my friends. I am a huge sports fan (Ducks, Packers, and the Anaheim Angels.) I try to go to as many games as I can and I also referee for Hockey tournaments all around california. I enjoy most things athletic. I love to go for a drive on a whim, eat some awesome Italian food, or catch a movie on the couch with a special someone. I am looking for a woman to compliment me. Applicants should be stable, have sense of purpose, compassion, and humor and can adapt in many social settings. Strong sense of self is a must. I love a woman who knows what she wants and is not shy about voicing her opinions. I am a relationship kind of guy and do not shy away from commitment. I am not looking for A Trophy.. but MY TROPHY. Looks fade or change in time, however, attraction is required. I want a girl I can talk in great length to and race home to be near. If any of this speaks to you and you are curious about getting to know me, hit me up. Let’s chat and see where the possibilities take us…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels and Ducks games!

Favorite things

I love watching Dexter, Homeland, Sons of anarchy, The News Room, The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad

For fun

I'm pretty simple, I enjoy going to the movies, go for a drive out to the beach, or maybe just a night in.

Last read

Just like everyone else I just finished 50 Shades of grey, amazing book! haha Totally joking! im currently reading 40,000 to one.. amazing book about a man that played professional baseball for four years without knowing he had parkinson's!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference